• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

CUSHION WITH THE EFFECT OF THE MEMORY FOAM (Memory Foam)

Product code: RR-sleeping

Price
450 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Dimensions (L x W x H):
50 x 30 x 12

    Memory Foam PILLOW Help people with headaches, migraines, neck pain, insomnia and more. - Slow-rebound memory foam material evenly distributes body weight to improve circulation, which soothes sensitive pressure points. This means your ears will never suffer again. - Hypoallergenic, orthopedic, anti-static, dust mite resistant memory pillow. It even comes in a case, great for travel

    Effect: The memory pillow can match the curve of the cervical spine, effectively support the cervical vertebra, the ergonomic design with comfortable adjustment of the cervical curve,help you immerse yourself in a restful, deep sleep. Sleep is not easy to wake up and can reduce flips and enjoy deep sleep. Memory pillow breathable, anti-interference ability is stronger, anti-snoring, slow rebound design, to make your neck more comfortable

     Applicable: The orthopedic pillow is suitable for cervical spondylosis patients, office workers, drivers. An orthopedic pillow can relieve pain caused by cervical spondylosis. Can be used for people with poor sleep quality. Suitable for people with poor skin, especially young women who have a memory pillow to sleep well every day. Also suitable for seniors with cardiovascular disease or high blood pressure. Students often suffer from insomnia due to academic stress

    Easy to clean: The memory foam pillow is easy to clean, the pillowcase has a zipper closure, can be detachable, convenient for daily cleaning. The heart core of the reminder memory pillow cannot wash out! Usually use 1-2 months, place 2-3 hours in cool ventilation. Pillowcases can be machine washed, machine washed, do not dry clean, do not machine wash

    Fatigue Relief: The memory pillow can relax the neck, reduce the pressure on the neck, reduce the pressure on the cervical vertebra, and slowly rebound for 3 to 5 seconds, automatically adjusting to the comfort level based on body temperature and body weight

Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

CUSHION WITH THE EFFECT OF THE MEMORY FOAM (Memory Foam) CUSHION WITH THE EFFECT OF THE MEMORY FOAM (Memory Foam) CUSHION WITH THE EFFECT OF THE MEMORY FOAM (Memory Foam) CUSHION WITH THE EFFECT OF THE MEMORY FOAM (Memory Foam)

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

ПОДУШКА ДЛЯ СНА С ЭФЕКТОМ ПЕНЫ ПАМЯТИ (Memory Foam)

Код товара: RR-sleeping

Цена
450 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Размеры (Д x Ш x В):
50 x 30 x 12

Подушка ортопедическая для сна

 ПОДУШКА С ЭФЕКТОМ ПЕНЫ ПАМЯТИ (Memory Foam)Помощь людям, у которых головная боль, мигрень, боль в шее, бессонница и многое другое. - Материал пены с медленным отскоком памяти равномерно распределяет вес тела для улучшения циркуляции, что успокаивает чувствительные точки давления. Это означает, что ваши уши никогда не будут страдать снова. - Гипоаллергенная, ортопедическая, антистатическая, устойчивая к пылевым клещам подушка памяти. Он даже поставляется в чехле, отлично подходит для путешествий

Эффект: подушка памяти может соответствовать кривой шейного отдела позвоночника, эффективно поддерживать шейный позвонок, эргономичный дизайн с удобной регулировкой кривой шейки матки , поможет вам погрузиться в спокойный, глубокий сон. Процесс сна не так легко разбудить и может уменьшить количество сальто и наслаждаться глубоким сном. Подушка памяти дышащая, против вмешательства способность сильнее, против храпа, дизайн медленный отскок, чтобы ваша шея более комфортно

Применимо: ортопедическая подушка подходит для пациентов с шейным спондилезом, офисных работников, водителей. Ортопедическая подушка может облегчить боль, вызванную шейным спондилезом. Может использоваться для людей с низким качеством сна. Подходит людям с плохой кожей, особенно молодым женщинам, у которых есть подушка памяти, чтобы хорошо спать каждый день. Также подходит для пожилых людей с сердечно-сосудистыми заболеваниями или высоким кровяным давлением. Студенты часто страдают от бессонницы из-за учебного стресса

Подушкая для сна с пеной памяти

Легко чистится: подушка с эффектом памяти легко чистится, наволочка имеет застежку-молнию, может быть съемной, удобна для ежедневной уборки. Сердечное ядро ​​подушки памяти напоминания не может вымыться! Обычно используйте 1-2 месяца, поместите 2-3 часа в прохладную вентиляцию. Наволочки можно стирать в стиральной машине, стирать в стиральной машине, не подвергать химической чистке, не стирать в стиральной машине

Облегчение усталости: подушка памяти может расслабить шею, уменьшить давление на шею, уменьшить давление на шейный позвонок и медленно отскочить от 3 до 5 секунд, автоматически приспосабливаясь к уровню комфорта в зависимости от температуры тела и веса тела

Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

ПОДУШКА ДЛЯ СНА С ЭФЕКТОМ ПЕНЫ ПАМЯТИ (Memory Foam) ПОДУШКА ДЛЯ СНА С ЭФЕКТОМ ПЕНЫ ПАМЯТИ (Memory Foam) ПОДУШКА ДЛЯ СНА С ЭФЕКТОМ ПЕНЫ ПАМЯТИ (Memory Foam) ПОДУШКА ДЛЯ СНА С ЭФЕКТОМ ПЕНЫ ПАМЯТИ (Memory Foam)